Emergency Government Committee

Visit the Boards and Commissions calendar to see meeting times for this group.


  • Fred Abadi, Director of Public Works
  • Jennifer Andrews, Community Development Director
  • Dan Duchniak, Water Utility Manager
  • Steve Howard, Fire Chief
  • Daniel P. Thompson, Police Chief

  • Kevin Lahner, City Administrator
  • Past Council President
  • Council President
  • Shawn N Reilly, Mayor
  • Waukesha County Emergency Management Coordinator