Cemetery Commission


Visit the Boards and Commissions calendar to see meeting times for this group.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Members of this board serve 4-year terms.
  • Curt Andrews
    Term expires: April 2024

  • Dean Lemke (Alderman)
    Term expires: April 2021

  • Ed Raether 
    Term expires: September 2023

  • Laurie Grabow
    Term expires: April 2023
  • Pat Grulke 
    Term expires: October 2020
  • Kathleen Cummings (Alderman)
    Term expires: April 2021

  • Jessie Nickel
    Term expires: December 2020