Finance

The Finance Office provides financial and management information, control, and guidance to the Mayor, department administrators and the Common Council.  The department is responsible for all budget and finance related functions of the city, including purchasing and accounting operations.

Contacts

Name Position

Phone extension

Email address
Rich Abbott Finance Director 262-524-3560 rabbott@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Paul Labonte Asst. Finance Director 262-524-3851 plabonte@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Keith Yahn Accountant 262-524-3552 kyahn@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Bonnie Ehrendreich Accountant 262-524-3554 behrendr@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Jodi Keene Accountant 262-524-3553 jkeene@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Denise Vandenbush Accountant 262-524-3672 dv-kohlmann@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Beth Schaack Financial Analyst 262-524-3560 bschaack@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Laura Szecsy Account Clerk 262-524-3557 lszecsy@ci.waukesha.wi.us